Uma equipa ao seu dispor!

Ângelo Maia

Ângelo Maia

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

a.maia@materfut.com

Roberto Sousa

Roberto Sousa

Head of Sales

r.sousa@materfut.com

Eduardo Marques

Eduardo Marques

Sales Manager – Portugal Norte

e.marques@materfut.com

Alexandre Catalão

Alexandre Catalão

Sales Manager – Portugal Sul

a.catalao@materfut.com

Fábio Fernandes

Fábio Fernandes

Sales Manager

f.fernandes@materfut.com

Juan Mc Loughlin

Juan Mc Loughlin

Sales Manager – Espanha Centro

j.orence@materfut.com

Paco Manjarin

Paco Manjarin

Sales Manager – Espanha Norte

p.manjarin@materfut.com

Tânia Amorim

Tânia Amorim

Sales Assistant

info@materfut.com

Cláudia Martins Costa

Cláudia Martins Costa

Legal | HR & Marketing Coordinator

claudiamartinscosta@materfut.com

Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

paulosilva@materfut.com

Paula Mota

Paula Mota

Purchasing and Financial Assistant

paulamota@materfut.com

Manuel Sousa

Manuel Sousa

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

m.sousa@materfut.com

Catarina Silva

Catarina Silva

Logistics Assistant

logistica@materfut.com

Pedro Barbosa

Pedro Barbosa

Projects Coordinator | IQAuditor

pedrobarbosa@materfut.com

Miguel Megre

Miguel Megre

Concept Developer

José Cunha

José Cunha

Concept Developer

Carlos Azevedo

Carlos Azevedo

Warehouse Officer

Joaquim Raro

Joaquim Raro

Truck Driver